karmakanic - the band

Karmakanic is a collective of musicians managed and coordinated by Jonas Reingold. Since the beginnings in 2002 many prolific and established musicians have been contributing their talent to the band. Karmakanic has always been about putting the music in the first room and the music has always been dictating who is playing where and what. This is evident in the extended list of players that have been part of the band over the years:
Göran Edman
Tomas Bodin
Roine Stolt
Zoltan Cszörsz
Jaime Salazar
Tomas Nyberg
Robert Engstrand
Johan Glössner
Diana Nunez
Inger Ohlén
Ola Hedén
Jacob Karlzon
Sal Dibba
Krister Jonsson
Richard Anderson
Hans Bruniesson
Helin Melin
Helge Albin
Alex Reingold
Lalle Larsson
Elias Källvik
Lelo Nika
Rob Palmen
Andy Tillison
Theo Travis
Maria Rodrik
Nils Erikson
Andy Bartosh
Norah Reingold
Christine Lenk
Ray Aichinger
Morgan Agren
Jonas Reingold